This is the "Psychology" page of the "Psychology Databases – Find Articles" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Ask A Librarian  |  Library Hours  |  Library Home

Learning Commons

|  Library

MHCC Home
Last Updated: Apr 21, 2014 URL: http://libguides.mhcc.edu/content.php?pid=577599 Print Guide Email Alerts

Psychology Print Page
  Search: 
 

Related Class Guides

Did your class come in for a research session? Below are some library class guides that might help with a psychology- or mental health-related assignment.

 

Primo Catalog Search for MHCC Library


Databases

  • Academic OneFile  
      
    13,000 titles including 7,300 peer-reviewed journals and 5,000 in full text. Covers all academic subject areas.
  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    Full text from over 4,500 journals, including 3,700 peer-reviewed journals, covering all academic subject areas. Citations from over 3,500 more.
  • CINAHL  
      
    Full text from over 550 journals indexed in the Cumulative Index of Nursing and Allied Health (CINAHL) database.
  • Health Source: Consumer Edition  
      
    Full text from over 80 magazines and 130 reference books covering general interest health topics. Includes clinical reports and drug guides.
  • PsycARTICLES  
      
    Full text from 49 journals published by the American Psychological Association and 11 from allied organizations.
  • Psychology & Behavioral Sciences Collection  
      
    Full text from 540 journals covering psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
  • Psychology Collection  
      
    Selected full text from 500 psychology journals.
  • PsycINFO  
      
    Citations and summaries for over 2 million journal articles, book chapters, books and dissertations in the field of psychology, dating back to early 1800s.

Other Resources

 

Chat with a Librarian

Chat With Us

Contact Us

Gresham Library  |  26000 SE Stark St. |  Gresham, OR 97030

 

 

MHCC Library Facebook Page
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip