This is the "Government Resources" page of the "Government Databases – Find Articles" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Ask A Librarian  |  Library Hours  |  Library Home

Learning Commons

|  Library

MHCC Home

Government Databases – Find Articles   Tags: government, law, local interest, oregon, political science  

Last Updated: Mar 21, 2014 URL: http://libguides.mhcc.edu/content.php?pid=577593 Print Guide Email Alerts

Government Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases

  • A to Z Maps Online  
      
    Political, physical, outline, population, climate, historical, and many other types of maps available for downloading and printing for educational purposes only. Maps may be available in a variety of formats and download times vary greatly. New maps are added monthly.
  • Academic OneFile  
      
    13,000 titles including 7,300 peer-reviewed journals and 5,000 in full text. Covers all academic subject areas.
  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    Full text from over 4,500 journals, including 3,700 peer-reviewed journals, covering all academic subject areas. Citations from over 3,500 more.
  • Agricultural Collection  
      
    Selected full text on agriculture and its related fields; emphasis on titles from Agricola.
  • Environmental Studies and Policy Collection  
      
    Selected full text from journal and reference content on the environmental issues.
  • Government Printing Office  
      
    Full text U.S. government documents including Congressional reports and documents issued by departments of Defense, State, Labor, etc.
  • Military & Government Collection  
      
    Full text from academic journals and other current news periodicals pertaining to all branches of the military and government.

Other Resources

 

Chat with a Librarian

Chat With Us
 

MHCC Primo Search


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip