This is the "ENL/ESL" page of the "ENL/ESL Databases – Find Articles" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Ask A Librarian  |  Library Hours  |  Library Home

Learning Commons

|  Library

MHCC Home

ENL/ESL Databases – Find Articles   Tags: english, enl, esl  

Last Updated: Mar 21, 2014 URL: http://libguides.mhcc.edu/content.php?pid=577590 Print Guide Email Alerts

ENL/ESL Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases

  • Academic OneFile  
      
    13,000 titles including 7,300 peer-reviewed journals and 5,000 in full text. Covers all academic subject areas.
  • Discovering Collection  
      
    Full text reference works, multimedia, and primary sources; updated.
  • Ethnic News Watch  
      
    Full text from newspapers, magazines and journals of the ethnic, minority and native press.
  • Fuente Academica  
      
    Full text from over 450 scholarly publications from 18 countries covering a variety of subject areas. Content is in Spanish.
  • General OneFile  
      
    Selected full text database of magazine and newspaper articles covering all academic subject areas.
  • Informe  
      
    Full text Spanish language magazines, journals, and newspapers.
  • MAS ULTRA  
      
    Full text from general interest and current events publications, reference books, and biographies. Images include photos, maps, and flags.
  • MasterFILE Premier  
      
    Full text from over 2,021 periodicals covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues, and more.
  • MedicLatina  
      
    Selected full text from medical research and investigatory journals from Latin American and Spanish publishers. Content is in Spanish.
  • Student Resources in Context  
      
    Full text articles, primary sources, multimedia covering all subject areas; includes numerous poems and literary criticism resources.

Other Resources

 

Chat with a Librarian

Chat With Us
 

Primo Search for MHCC Library


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip