This is the "Computers & Technology" page of the "Computers & Technology Databases – Find Articles" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Ask A Librarian  |  Library Hours  |  Library Home

Learning Commons

|  Library

MHCC Home

Computers & Technology Databases – Find Articles   Tags: cis, computer information systems, computers, cybersecurity, technology  

Last Updated: Mar 21, 2014 URL: http://libguides.mhcc.edu/content.php?pid=577367 Print Guide Email Alerts

Computers & Technology Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases

  • Academic OneFile  
      
    13,000 titles including 7,300 peer-reviewed journals and 5,000 in full text. Covers all academic subject areas.
  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    Full text from over 4,500 journals, including 3,700 peer-reviewed journals, covering all academic subject areas. Citations from over 3,500 more.
  • Computer Database  
      
    Selected full text articles on computer related information.
  • Computer Source  
      
    Full text from over 300 journals and magazines covering various topics of computer science.
  • Information Science and Library Issues Collection  
      
    This collection, comprised of content from more than 100 leading industry journals, provides current and accurate information on topics such as information infrastructure, data processing techniques, metadata architectures, and more.

Other Resources

 

Chat with a Librarian

Chat With Us
 

Primo Search for MHCC Library


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip