Use this search box to look for books, e-books, videos, and other materials we have available in the MHCC Library.
- Academic OneFile
13,000 titles including 7,300 peer-reviewed journals and 5,000 in full text. Covers all academic subject areas.
- Academic Search Premier
Full text from over 4,500 journals, including 3,700 peer-reviewed journals, covering all academic subject areas. Citations from over 3,500 more.
- Communications and Mass Media Collection
Selected full text from more than 250 journals focused on all aspects of the communications field.
- Criminal Justice Collection
Selected full text from more than 700 journal titles on the subject of criminal justice.
- Culinary Arts Collection
Includes selected full text from 250 cooking and nutrition magazines with thousands of searchable recipes, restaurant reviews, and industry information.
- Environmental Studies and Policy Collection
Selected full text from journal and reference content on the environmental issues.
- Gardening, Landscape and Horticulture Collection
Selected full text from more than 100 journals focused on gardening, landscaping, and other areas of horticulture; includes reference sources.
- Home Improvement Collection
Selected full text from home-improvement magazines and journals including architectural techniques, zoning requirements, and tool and material selection.
- Hospitality, Tourism, and Leisure Collection
Selected full text of journals, reference resources, and Fodors travel handbooks; includes coverage of both current and historical aspects of hospitality and tourism.
- LearningExpress Library 3.0
Practice tests with immediate scoring, answer explanations, and analysis of test results. Registered users can return to stored tests.
- Vocational & Career Collection
Full text from 400 trade and industry related periodicals.
Gresham Library | 26000 SE Stark St. | Gresham, OR 97030