This is the "Fine and Performing Arts" page of the "Fine and Performing Arts Databases - Find Articles" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Ask A Librarian  |  Library Hours  |  Library Home

Learning Commons

|  Library

MHCC Home

Fine and Performing Arts Databases - Find Articles   Tags: art, theatre  

Last Updated: Mar 31, 2014 URL: http://libguides.mhcc.edu/content.php?pid=577341 Print Guide Email Alerts

Fine and Performing Arts Print Page
  Search: 
 

Databases

  • Academic OneFile  
      
    13,000 titles including 7,300 peer-reviewed journals and 5,000 in full text. Covers all academic subject areas.
  • Academic Search Premier  
      
    Full text from over 4,500 journals, including 3,700 peer-reviewed journals, covering all academic subject areas. Citations from over 3,500 more.
  • ARTstor  
      
    Image collection of over 1 million art, archaeology, and architecture images from many cultures and time periods.
  • Fine Arts and Music Collection  
      
    Selected full text from more than 150 journals that provides support for research in the areas of drama, music, art history, and filmmaking.
  • JSTOR Arts & Sciences Collection  
      
    Full text from complete back runs of 117 journal titles in 15 disciplines, including core research journals in the humanities and social sciences.
  • LitFinder  
      
    Selected full text from thousands of poems, short stories, plays, and speeches.

Other Resources

 

Chat with a Librarian

Chat With Us
 

Primo Search for MHCC Library


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip